Patrik Gråberg

VD, Kundansvarig
073 158 10 20
patrik@bmcontrolservice.se

Sara Karlsson

Ekonomi, administration
073 158 10 26
sara@bmcontrolservice.se

Fredrik Strömberg

Ventilation
073 158 10 21
fredrik@bmcontrolservice.se

Mikael Quick

Ventilation
073 158 10 32
mikael@bmcontrolservice.se


Torbjörn Johansson

OVK, injustering
073 158 10 22 torbjorn@bmcontrolservice.se

Roger Engström

OVK, injustering
073 158 10 29
roger@bmcontrolservice.se

John Jardestål

El, tele, data
073 158 10 23
john@bmcontrolservice.se

Johan Wallinder

El, tele, data
073 158 10 31
johan@bmcontrolservice.se


Christoffer Alm

El, data, tele
073 158 10 30
christoffer@bmcontrolservice.se

Magnus Alm

Kyla, styr, regler
073 158 10 28
magnus@bmcontrolservice.se

Martin Wicksell

Kyla, styr, regler
073 158 10 25
martin@bmcontrolservice.se

Peo Lindberg

Servicetekniker
073 158 10 33
peo@bmcontrolservice.se