Patrik Gråberg

VD, Kundansvarig
073 158 10 20
patrik@bmcontrolservice.se

Johan Wallinder

El, tele, data
073 158 10 31
johan@bmcontrolservice.se

Mikael Quick

OVK, Injustering
073 158 10 32
mikael@bmcontrolservice.se


Victor Carlsson

Ventilation
073 158 10 29

victor@bmcontrolservice.se

John Jardestål

El, tele, data, kyla
073 158 10 23
john@bmcontrolservice.se

Marcus Quick

Ventilation
073 158 10 24
marcus@bmcontrolservice.se
 

Christoffer Alm

El, data, tele
073 158 10 30
christoffer@bmcontrolservice.se

Magnus Alm

Kyla, styr, regler
073 158 10 28
magnus@bmcontrolservice.se

Martin Wicksell

Kyla & värme
073 158 10 25
martin@bmcontrolservice.se


Johannes Olsson

Ventilation, OVK
073 158 10 34
johannes@bmcontrolservice.se

Tom Björn

Ventilation
073 158 10 35
tom@bmcontrolservice.se

Leif Örtenholm

Arbetsledare
073 158 10 33
leif@bmcontrolservice.se


Emil Maelingen Olsen

El, data, tele
073 158 10 36
emil@bmcontrolservice.se

Sara Karlsson

Ekonomi/Administration

073-158 10 26

sara@bmcontrolservice.se